Council Members

The swearing in of the new Mayor and Council took place at the November 2nd, 2016 Council Meeting. The Town of Shelburne is governed by a five member council, consisting of a Mayor, Deputy Mayor, and three Councillors. Town Council meets on the first and third Monday of every month at 7pm in the Council Chambers at Town Hall. If the meeting falls on a holiday, it will take place on the following Tuesday. Council Meetings are open to the public.


To watch videos of Town Council Meetings, visit the Town of Shelburne's Vimeo channel

Town of Shelburne Vimeo channel